A$AP Ferg - Always Strive and Prosper (Artwork & Tracklist)

Support: iTunes

Later this month, A$AP Ferg will be releasing his new album Always Strive And Prosper. He has recently revealed the tracklist for this project, which will hold 18 tracks and contributions from Big Sean, Schoolboy Q, Skrillex, Future, Chris Brown, Missy Elliott, Ty Dolla $ign, and more. Always Strive And Prosper arrives April 22nd and now available for pre-order on iTunes. Peep the artwork above and tracklist below.

1. Rebirth
2. Hungry Ham (feat. Skrillex & Crystal Caines)
3. Strive (feat. Missy Elliott)
4. Meet My Crazy Uncle [Skit]
5. Psycho
6. Let It Bang (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
7. New Level (feat. Future)
8. Yammy Gang (feat. A$AP Mob & Tatianna Paulino)
9. Swipe Life (feat. Rick Ross)
10. Uzi Gang (feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Marty Baller)
11. Beautiful People (feat. Chuck D & Mama Ferg)
12. Damn Not Again [Skit]
13. Let You Go
14. World Is Mine (feat. Big Sean)
15. Phone Call With Breezy [Skit]
16. I Love You (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
17. Grandma [Skit]
18. Grandma


Look At This:

Search IllRoots