A$AP Ant & Tootie Ro – Percs & Lean


A$AP Ant and Tootie Ro have been putting in work over the entire year, releasing several tracks and accompanying visuals. Today, the duo decides to liberate an entire project titled Percs & Lean featuring thirteen songs with features from Young Diego and Lil' Uzi Vert. Stream the project in it's entirety below.

01. Percs & Lean (Intro)
02. Splurge
03. Young God Feat. Young Diego
04. Fuck That Bitch
05. Big Baby (Skit)
06. Paid In Full
07. Fun & Games
08. Racks
09. Bring Em Out
10. Pre Game Feat. Young Diego
11. Pull Up Feat. Juvie Ro
12. Who Cares
13. Whippin Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
14. Hood Famous

DOWNLOAD: A$AP ANT & Tootie Ro - Percs & Lean (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots