50 Cent - The Kanan Tape

Source: DatPiff

50 Cent returns with a new mixtape today. Titled The Kanan Tape, This project carries 7 tracks with contributions from Post Malone, Scoop Deville, London On Da Track, Boosie Badazz, Sonny Digital, Alchemist, Young Buck, and more. Peep the tracklist, stream and/or download The Kanan Tape below.

1. Nigga Nigga ft. Lil Boosie & Young Buck (Prod by Bandplay)
2. Too Rich For The Bitch (Prod by London On Da Track)
3. Body Bags (Prod by Alchemist)
4. Tryna Fuck Me Over ft. Post Malone (Prod by Scoop Deville)
5. I'm The Man ft. Sonny Digital (Prod by Sonny Digital)
6. Burner On Me (Prod by Colt 45)
7. On Everything (Prod by Illmind)

DOWNLOAD: 50 Cent - The Kanan Tape (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots