Source: Tim Westwood

Today, Skepta grants us with a new mixtape to hold us over while we wait on Konnichiwa project. Skepta linked up with Tim Westwood to present us The Tim Westwood Mix, including 19 tracks for free download. The project is compressed into one large mix which can be heard or DL'd above. Peep below to check out the tracklist.

Skepta – The Tim Westwood Mix

1. Shutdown
2. Good Times
3. Way Too Much
4. Ace Hood Flow
5. It Ain’t Safe
6. Nasty
7. Red Eye to Paris
8. My Crew
9. Back Then
10. Same Shit Different Day
11. Simple Life
12. Castles
13. Lukey World
14. Ojuelegba
15. That’s Not Me
16. Frisco
17. Supposed To Do
18. Top Boy
19. Westwood Freestyle