Produced by: Machinedrum Support: iTunes

In less than a month, Jesse Boykins III will release his new album titled Love Apparatus. Today, the artwork and tracklist has been revealed for this project, which will contain 14 tracks, mostly produced by Machinedrum, and include appearances from Phonte, Hadyn, and more. In addition to this information comes new music with a song titled 'Live In Me,' produced by Machinedrum, and available for download when you pre-order this album now on iTunes. Love Apparatus arrives April 22nd. Listen to 'Live In Me' above, and check out the tracklist below.

1. GreyScale [prod. Machinedrum]
2. B4 The Night Is Thru [prod. Machinedrum]
3. Create Beauty [prod. Chad Beatz, J.Boykins III & Machinedrum]
4. I Wish [prod by Jesse Boykins III]
5. Tell Me (ft. Theophilus London) [prod. by Machinedrum]
6. Show Me Who You Are [prod. by Machinedrum]
7. Live In Me [prod. by Machinedrum]
8. 4 U 2 B Free [prod by Machinedrum]
9. The Wonder Years [prod. by Machinedrum]
10. Plain [prod. by Machinedrum]
11. A Matter Of The Heart (ft. Phonte) [prod. by Hadyn & J.Boykins III]
12. 4 Ever No More [prod. by Machinedrum]
13. Make Believe [prod. by Machinedrum]
14. Heavenly Eyes [prod by Jesse Boykins III]