As we close out 2014, it's only right that ILLROOTS Radio and OG Chase B connect for a Best Of 2014 mixtape. This tape carries 50 of our favorite songs from this past year, which includes tracks from Big Sean, Drake, Rae Sremmurd, Nicki Minaj, Travis Scott, Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, OG Maco, and more. Thank you for all of your continuous support. We have some big plans in store for 2015. In the meantime, take a look at the tracklist below and check out our Best Of 2014 mixtape above.