Later in the month, Vince Staples is set to release a new project titled Summertime 06. Here recently took to Twitter to reveal the tracklist for this project, which will now hold 10 songs. Summertime 06 is slated to arrive on June 30th. View its artwork above and tracklist below.

1. Ramona Park Legend Pt1
2. Lift Me Up
3. Norf Norf
4. Birds & Bees
5. Loca
6. Lemme Know
7. Dopeman
8. Jump Off The Roof
9. Señorita
10. Summertime