Today Mariah Carey announces her upcoming album Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse. This project will hold 15 tracks (18 for the deluxe edtion) and contains features from Mary J. Blige, Nas, Wale, Fabolous, and R. Kelly. Expect Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse to release on May 27th, and available for pre-order on iTunes. Check out the deluxe artwork above, along with the tracklist, trailer, and standard edition artwork below.

1. “Cry.”
2. “Faded”
3. “Dedicated” (Feat. Nas)
4. “#Beautiful” (Feat. Miguel)
5. “Thirsty”
6. “Make It Look Good”
7. “You’re Mine (Eternal)”
8. “You Don’t Know What To Do” (Feat. Wale)
9. “Supernatural”
10. “Meteorite”
11. “Camouflage”
12. “Money ($ * / …)” (Feat. Fabolous)
13. “One More Try”
14. “Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)”
15. “It’s a Wrap” (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
Deluxe Edition:
16. “Betcha Gon’ Know” (Feat. R. Kelly)
17. “The Art of Letting Go”
18. “Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse”