Next week, Lykke Li will release her anticipated album I Never Learn. I Never Learn arrives May 6th, and available for pre-order on iTunes. Check out the tracklist below.

1. “I Never Learn”
2. “No Rest for the Wicked”
3. “Just Like a Dream”
4. “Silverline”
5. “Gunshot”
6. “Love Me Like I’m Not Made of Stone”
7. “Never Gonna Love Again”
8. “Heart of Steel”
9. “Sleeping Alone”