On April 22nd, Jesse Boykins III will release his new album titled Love Apparatus. This project will contain 14 tracks, mostly produced by Machinedrum, and include appearances from Phonte, Hadyn, and more. Love Apparatus can now be pre-ordered on iTunes. Check out the tracklist below.

1. GreyScale [prod. Machinedrum]
2. B4 The Night Is Thru [prod. Machinedrum]
3. Create Beauty [prod. Chad Beatz, J.Boykins III & Machinedrum]
4. I Wish [prod by Jesse Boykins III]
5. Tell Me (ft. Theophilus London) [prod. by Machinedrum]
6. Show Me Who You Are [prod. by Machinedrum]
7. Live In Me [prod. by Machinedrum]
8. 4 U 2 B Free [prod by Machinedrum]
9. The Wonder Years [prod. by Machinedrum]
10. Plain [prod. by Machinedrum]
11. A Matter Of The Heart (ft. Phonte) [prod. by Hadyn & J.Boykins III]
12. 4 Ever No More [prod. by Machinedrum]
13. Make Believe [prod. by Machinedrum]
14. Heavenly Eyes [prod by Jesse Boykins III]