Iamsu! is set to release his debut album Sincerely Yours. Today the artwork and tracklist have been revealed for this project, which will holds 15 tracks with features from Wiz Khalifa, Too $hort, E-40, and more. Sincerely Yours arrives on May 13th. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. No Secret
3. Interlude
4. Only That Real feat. 2 Chainz and Sage The Gemini
5. Girls
6. Sincerely Yours feat. 1-O.A.K.
7. Stop Signs
8. I Love My Squad
9. Interlude
10. Back On Your Mind feat. Kool John & Skipper
11. What You ‘Bout feat. Wiz Khalifa & Berner
12. T.W.D.Y. feat. Too Short & E-40
13. Ascencion
14. Problems
15. Martina