Photography by: Robert Caplin
Source: 2DopeBoyz
Previously: The-Dream – Used To Be (Music Video)
The-Dream is currently putting the finishing touches on his fifth album Love IV MMXII. Steven Victor recently released a picture showing a preview of this album's tracklist. Also nothing is official at the moment, expect this album to also have contributions from Pusha T, Timbaland, and more. In the meantime, The-Dream's retail release of 1977 will drop December 18th. Take a look at the tentative tracklist of Love IV MMXII below.
1. Holy Love
2. Slow it Down
3. IV Play
4. Procrastination
5. Pussy!
6. My Song
7. Equestrian
8. Michael
9. Lovin’ You/Crazy
10. Psycho
11. Pieces
12. Thirsty Whore