Artwork by: Jason Seife
We're a week away from the release of Premier Politics, the brand new album from Sir Michael Rocks. With features from Casey Veggies, Boldy James, Jeremih, Shorty K and others, this is for sure the best solo release yet from Sir Michael. You can also expect production from brandUn DeShay, Alchemist, Cardo, Chuck Inglish, Tye Hill, and more. Download the tape in full right here on ILLROOTS September 30th and look out for a brand new music video to drop soon as well.
1. Merry Go Round
2. Wassup
3. Thank God
4. She GOtta Have
5. Too Short Back (Ft. Shorty K & Tris J)
6. Get It Together (Ft. Casey Veggies)
7. Stop The Show (Ft. Boldy James & Payroll Of DBCO)
8. Cell Dope
9. Brite
10. Neiman Marcus Swag
11. I'm Doggin
12. Mr. T
13. I Can't Go (Ft. DJ Thunder)
14. Slice (Ft. Shorty K)
15. Fast Car
16. Miss Jane (Ft. Jeremih)