Source: MTV RapFix
Previously: Rockie Fresh – The Future [Radio Rip]
Rockie Fresh releases the tracklist to his upcoming mixtape Electric Highway. Expect this DJ Ill Will-hosted project to hold 17 tracks, with production from The Gift, Lunice, Boi-1da, and Big Jerm to name a few, as well as features from Curren$y, Nipsey Hussle, Rick Ross, and more. Electric Highway drops January 21st. Full tracklist below.