Source: Complex
Previously: Raekwon – Lost Jewlry EP (Artwork)
Raekwon releases his new EP this evening titled Lost Jewlry. This project holds 12 tracks with notable features and production from Freddie Gibbs, Statik Selektah, Faith Evans, Scram Jones, and more. Rae's new album F.I.L.A. (Fly International Luxurious Art) will follow this EP later in the year. For now, peep the tracklist and download Lost Jewlry below.