Source: DatPiff
Previously: Juicy J – Bands A Make Her Dance [Remix] (Ft. French Montana, Lola Monroe, Wiz Khalifa & B.o.B)
B.o.B. releases a new mixtape today with Fuck Em We Ball. This tape holds 18 tracks with features and production from Mike Will Made It, T.I., Juicy J, Sonny Digital, Mac Miller, and more. Take a look at the tracklist and download Fuck Em We Ball below.