Fancy
Photography by: Brock Fetch
Source: TheMaskedGorilla
Previously: Asher Roth – Wrestling is Fake
This Fall, Asher Roth will be embarking on a new tour. Joining him on select dates will be Chuck Inglish and Kids These Days, hitting the road throughout the month of November across the nation. Check out the full schedule of tour dates below.
Thurs, Nov 1: San Diego, CA – Porter’s Pub – Tickets *
Fri, Nov 2: Orange County, CA – Yost Theater – Tickets *
Sat, Nov 3: Los Angeles, CA – USC ^
Sun, Nov 4: Tempe, AZ – Club Red – Tickets *
Mon, Nov 5: Albuquerque, NM – Launchpad *
Weds, Nov 7: Houston, TX – House of Blues Bronze Peacock – Tickets *
Thurs, Nov 8: Austin, TX – Beauty Ballroom – Tickets *
Fri, Nov 9: McAllen, TX – Geo’s – Tickets *
Sun, Nov 11: Dallas, TX – Trees – Tickets *
Tues, Nov 13: Boulder, CO – Fox Theater – Tickets *
Weds, Nov 14: Denver, CO – Cervante’s – Tickets *
Thurs, Nov 15: Lawrence, KS – Granada Theater – Tickets *
Sun, Nov 18: St. Paul, MN – Cabooze #
Mon, Nov 19: Chicago, IL – Reggie’s Rock Club @
Tues, Nov 20: New York, NY – Gramercy Theater – Tickets @
Fri, Nov 23: West Chester, PA – The Note – Tickets @
Tues, Nov 27: Syracuse, NY – The Westcott – Tickets #
Sat, Dec 1: Danbury, CT – Tuxedo Junction #
Sun, Dec 2: Boston, MA – Brighton Music Hall – Tickets #
* with Kids These Days and Chuck Inglish
^ with Kids These Days
# with Kids These Days and Jesse Marco
@ with Jesse Marco