Source: VICE
Previously: Action Bronson – The Symbol (Music Video)
Action Bronson and The Alchemist are prepping the release of their upcoming project Rare Chandeliers. This free album will hold 14 tracks with appearances from Styles P, Schoolboy Q, and more. Rare Chandeliers is set to release on November 15th. Full tracklist below.
01 Big Body Bes Intro
02 Rare Chandeliers
03 The Symbol
04 Sylvester Lundgren f. Meyhem Lauren & Ag Da Coroner
05 Randy The Musical
06 Demolition Men f. ScHoolboy Q
07 Eggs On The Third Floor
08 Modern Day Revelations f. Roc Marciano
09 Dennis Haskins
10 Bitch I Deserve You f. Evidence
11 Gateway To Wizardy f. Styles P
12 Bathtub 8 f. Deep
13 Blood Of The Goat f. Big Twin & Sean Price
14 Mike Vick